Meet the Author

That . . . would be me.

This Saturday, December 20th, I will be signing books, columns, dirty diapers, and pretty much anything else put in front of me to sign at 40 Weight Coffee (corner of 64th and Ward) from 9am to noon.

Though, I suppose it needs to be said, I would prefer to be signing my book.

40 Weight and I are doing some cross-promoting to encourage sales, so come on out and join us. And, even if you already have the book, come on out and have some great coffee!  My personal favorite is the “Dirty Chai”–that’s chai with a shot of espresso. The coffee is great, the setting is cozy, and rumor has it several of the good looking members of my family will be there to laugh at me try to pretend I have social skills.

See you there!!

Leave a Reply

